English
Search

Tuff-It

Tuff-It

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Picture of High Visibility Golfer

High Visibility Golfer

SKU: HVG1
With raglan reflective trim on the shoulders, matching buttons and high quality moisture wicking interlock material, the extra bright, high visibility golfer will not only keep its brightness through many washes, it will also keep you cool when working outdoors.
$20.00
Picture of High Visibility Parka Jacket

High Visibility Parka Jacket

SKU: HVP1
The high Visibility Parka Jacket is water and wind resistant, is made from oxford nylon with reflective taping and boasts a warm quilted inner lining. It is fully compliant with CSA Z96-09 Class 2, Level 2 and ANSI/ISEA 107-2010 Class 2, Level 2 and has 2" wide 3M™ reflective tape on front, back and sleeves. It also has concealed knitted cuffs and velcro adjustments.
$88.00
Picture of Freezer Jacket

Freezer Jacket

SKU: FJK1
The freezer jacket is a versatile workwear garment with a large number of applications in many industries. Designed for warmth and practicality with its insulated padding and durable oxford nylon fabric, it will not only keep you warm but comfortable too.
$63.70
Picture of High Visibility Jacket

High Visibility Jacket

SKU: HVJ1
A great all-round and durable water and wind resistant rain jacket, with reflective taping and lined inside with a comfortable toweling. Ideal for spring or fall conditions
$45.50
Picture of High Visibility Spark Jacket

High Visibility Spark Jacket

SKU: HVJ3
When visibility is crucial, the spark jacket with its reflective taping and contrasting fluorescent colors has you covered. Its extra padding and insulation will keep you warm even in extreme conditions.
$75.00
Picture of Classic High Visibility T-shirt

Classic High Visibility T-shirt

SKU: STS2
These handy T-shirts are made from quick drying poly eyelet fabric, and offer moisture wicking properties! They're perfect for any construction environment, or even as an eye-catching garment for promotional use.
$13.80
Picture of High Visibility T-shirt with reflective tape

High Visibility T-shirt with reflective tape

SKU: STS1
Make sure that you are seen in our high visibility t-shirt with reflective taping and moisture wicking properties. Not only could it be used for many workwear applications but also for promotional to ensure that your brand stands out.
$14.90
Picture of Conti suits

Conti suits

SKU: CNS1
Our 195g unisex polycotton conti suits offer you versatility and practicality! Each set has multiple pockets and a concealed zip front as well as triple stitching on the inleg and backrise for durability.
$25.40

Filter by:

Clear All
Close
Min: $13.00 Max: $88.00
$13 $88

French
Rechercher

Tuff-It

Tuff-It

3 Items in Grille 4 Items in Grille Liste
Image de  Chemise de Golf à haute visibilité

Chemise de Golf à haute visibilité

SKU: HVG1
Le Chemise de Golf à haute visibilité a une garniture réfléchissante raglan sur les épaules, les boutons correspondant et un tissu absorbant de haute qualité. Le Chemise est résistant à la décoloration et vous garderez cool pendant que vous travaillez dehors.
$20.00
Image de Parka à haute visibilité

Parka à haute visibilité

SKU: HVP1
La Parka à haute visibilité est durable et résistant à l'eau et au vent, avec la bande réfléchissante en avant, arrière et sur les manches. La Parka est aussi doublée à l'intérieur. La Parka à haute visibilité conforme aux normes de CSA Z96-09 Classe 2, Niveau 2 et ANSI/ISEA 107-2010 Classe 2, Niveau 2. Elle a aussi des poignets tricotés cachés et des réglages de velcro.
$88.00
Image de Manteau de Congélateur

Manteau de Congélateur

SKU: FJK1
Le Manteau de Congélateur est un vêtement polyvalent avec les applications dans plusieurs industries. Conçu pour la chaleur et l' utilité avec son rembourrage isolé et tissu en nylon oxford durable, il ne sera pas seulement vous garder au chaud, mais aussi confortable.
$63.70
Image de Manteau à haute visibilité

Manteau à haute visibilité

SKU: HVJ1
Un Manteau durable et résistant à l'eau et au vent, avec la bande réfléchissante et doublée à l'intérieur. Idéal pour le printemps ou l'automne.
$45.50
Image de Veste à Haute Visibilité Spark

Veste à Haute Visibilité Spark

SKU: HVJ3
Quand la visibilité est nécessaire la bande réfléchissante et les couleurs fluorescentes contrastées de la Veste Spark sont idéales. Le rembourrage et l'isolation vous garderez chaud même dans les conditions extrêmes.
$75.00
Image de T-Shirt à Haute Visibilité

T-Shirt à Haute Visibilité

SKU: STS2
Faites certaines que vous êtes sauf avec le T-Shirt à Haute Visibilité avec la bande réfléchissante et les propriétés d'absorption de l'humidité. Ce T-Shirt peut être utilisé pas seulement pour le travail, mais aussi comme article promotionnel.
$13.80
Image de T-Shirt à Haute Visibilité

T-Shirt à Haute Visibilité

SKU: STS1
Faites certaines que vous êtes sauf avec le T-Shirt à Haute Visibilité avec la bande réfléchissante et les propriétés d'absorption de l'humidité. Ce T-Shirt peut être utilisé pas seulement pour le travail, mais aussi comme article promotionnel.
$14.90
Image de Manteau de Congélateur

Manteau de Congélateur

SKU: CNS1
Le Manteau de Congélateur est un vêtement polyvalent avec les applications dans plusieurs industries. Conçu pour la chaleur et l' utilité avec son rembourrage isolé et tissu en nylon oxford durable, il ne sera pas seulement vous garder au chaud, mais aussi confortable.
$25.40

Filter by:

Clear All
Close
Min: $13.00 Max: $88.00
$13 $88